Lucky Winner & A Surprise….

OH MY!!! You are an interesting lot! I’ve thoroughly enjoyed reading all your wonderful comments. You’ve all been so busy with lots of projects, some of you have several on the go, whilst some have just one, like me. You are a creative bunch too with some wonderful names for the handspun, very interesting.

Right…lets get down to business. I have a surprise for all my wonderful readers.

Picnik collage2

Weilangta Forest by The Thylacine 100% Cheviot approx 103yrds 94gms

Whilst you’ve been commenting on my blog, of course I’ve been spinning and guess what? This will be awarded to the second random number drawn out! OH YES, two chances to win! Doesn’t that make you squeal with joy? Woooohooo!  Just my way of saying  THANK YOU to all who have taken time to read and post a comment. You are all so wonderful!

OK…..quit the babbling, you ready…lets go! Good luck everyone.

The first number from my random number generator is  9…….Mary Ellen.

1st a

The 2nd number is 58……TJ

2nd

Congratulations and sorry to those whose number didn’t get chosen. Winners, please contact me to claim your handspuns!! This has be so fun!!! I think I’ll do another competition again someday, so please, drop by again!

17 responses to “Lucky Winner & A Surprise….

Leave a Reply

