Hello…Holly Here…

Seeing as my mom hasn’t blog since god knows when, I thought I’d jump in and say Hi and tell you a little of whats been going on. My mom is being a little lazy these days with her blog so here’s my chance to tell you what happened to me.

I was poorly again, blood, pain. stress, discomfort.

img_0671

I was diagnosed with cystitis. Emergency vet very late one eveing, two injections….relief. One  more visit to the vet next day for another antibiotic injection, 3 weeks later, I feel like a new woman!! But I think I’m going a little deaf, must be my age.

picture-087

Me having a bit of a siesta time in the sun 🙂 Mom is knitting something, I’m sure she will blog about it soon. I pinched a photo of her new project 🙂 Shhhhh…..

img_0686

Have a nice day!!!

9 responses to “Hello…Holly Here…

Leave a Reply

