Just…..Ruffles!

I cast on, I knitted, I cast off, I blocked, I took photos, uploaded to Ravelry, my mom came round, saw the scarf, said nice colour, looks warm, wrapped it round her neck, said ooooh this is nice, did a twirl…Bye bye and out the door she went. GONE!!

ruffles3

Yarn: Malabrigo Worsted Burgundy 115gm

Needles: 5.5mm

Pattern : Just Enough Ruffles
Cast on 210 stitches, blocked to 56.5″ along straight edge.
Verdict: Love the colour, enjoyed the knit.

just

Now you all understand why I have to knit two of everything??

4 responses to “Just…..Ruffles!

Leave a Reply

