A New Look….

Don’t go away,  you’ve come to the right blog, what happened?….. just a new and updated look. Same old me though. Like it? My blog was rather neglected, tired looking and I got bored of it and I had some thoughts about taking a break from it all.

On second thoughts, it was time for a change. There are some new features on WordPress,  new to me. Translation……on the right of the page, you see it? It translates my blog to any language, now that’s cool. Another new feature, snow! We have snow, white specks floating across the screen. There are probably many other features but yet to be discovered by me. I spent the last couple of days cleaning it up, moving things around. The new look blog feels fresh, modern and with a bit of ooomph and may I say, somewhat chic? I kinda like it, I like it alot….do you?

11 responses to “A New Look….

Leave a Reply

