What!!! Another Ene?

I should have posted this a while back as it’s been finished a few weeks now. Sorry readers, I am lazy 🙂

Ok….Another completed Ene for the Summer. Do I get bored knitting the same thing not once but twice? This is an exception, the pattern is intriguing and I’m using Malabrigo Lace Brisa, doubled up to cut the variation of the yarn and it works. Using 4.5mm nickle needles, blocked gently to still retain the softness of the yarn.

Four skeins Malabrigo Lace Brisa, part of my birthday spending spree – transformed to……


I used just under 3.5 skeins for this Ene and blocked to the same size as my Smooshy Ene. Love the yarn, love the pattern, not so afraid of lace anymore 🙂

6 responses to “What!!! Another Ene?

Leave a Reply

