My Woodland and I…..

I finished the Woodland Shawl …well not quite a shawl, more of a scarf. I decided to use just one skein of Dream In Colour Smooshy In Dusty Aurora, and look, I blocked it too!! Yay!!

wood-4.jpg

wood-6-copy.jpg

…..and this is me looking a little camera shy 🙂

wood-11.jpg

……and I think I need a haircut…..

wood-12.jpg

wood-8.jpg

What a bummer it was to block, the scalloped edging took me ages but I am pleased with the overall result. Enough said….fashion shoot over.

17 responses to “My Woodland and I…..

Leave a Reply

