Out Of Town….

Things will be a little quiet round here as I will be out of town for a few days. Mr S and I are heading down to the Midlands. I’ve packed and re-packed and trying to take only the essential items but being a woman…its totally impossible! I’ve packed my knitting, my Hemlock using the Eco yarn….that’s very important of course. The yarn cake is HUGE!!! I wonder if I will finish this skein whilst I’m away? Mmmm.

I know I’ve got plenty of emails to reply to and hope I can find a connection somewhere to log on. You know I’d be lost without you lot….my dear bloggy pals.

I’ll be leaving my Malabrigo Hemlock at home as I don’t want to stink the place out whilst I’m knitting and thanks for the comments. I’m still lovin’ it.

Hope you won’t miss me as much as I’ll miss you! I’m sure you will have lots to tell me when I get back! Take care and carry on knitting. Cheerio!!

6 responses to “Out Of Town….

Leave a Reply

