Smack My Botty Because…..

….I haven’t posted for how many days? Since last Friday actually. Oh this is so not like me and I am sorry, so sorry. Nor have I done any knitting so I haven’t got anything to brag about, nor have I been dyeing. I’m feeling abit,  well desperate. I need to hear the sound of my needles clicking, that makes me happy.

Its been a bit of a hectic week here. I have my sister over here on a vacation and all I’ve been doing is entertaining, eating and driving. I haven’t seen her for over 3 years now, so there’s a lot of catching up to do. I swear I have piled on the pounds in just a week 😦 and that’s not good news, ohhhhh no. Each time we’ve visited friends and relatives, we have to stay for something to eat and it’s usually a several course meal. Then my mom has been feeding us almost every other day. You would think that we haven’t had a decent meal for days. All I’ve been doing is feeding my face!!!

So….

Sorry if I haven’t replied to your emails, I promise I will.

Sorry if I haven’t posted in days.

Sorry that this is a pictureless post, my sister is using my camera.

and sorry if I am boring you……smack my botty hand if you wish my lovelys 🙂

Oh I do have one thing to brag about, a lovely new toy that I can’t wait to show you all!

I miss you all but I will be back very soon!

7 responses to “Smack My Botty Because…..

Leave a Reply

