Naughty Little Minx…..

I really don’t know what I have done to deserve such good and generous friends. There are so many of you out there and I really don’t deserve you all. This morning bought a HUGE smile to my face cos a totally unexpected parcel arrived from Paula. This was just so unexpected, took me by surprise and has really made my day. A box full of the most yummiest of goodies, soap, t shirt, tea, earrings, oven gloves, dream catcher, chocolate, handpainted yarn, just look………..

img_0065.jpg

The dream catcher is so unique and beautiful, I just love it, the oven glove is blue which matches my decor….peeeerrrfecct and look at that beautiful yarn……the colours are just GORGEOUS (how come mine don’t look like that??

And look who else is happy, so happy he is dancing and can’t control his excitement. Isn’t that just awesome, so cute and don’t he look handsome? Oh boy, he’s ready for his first date! This made me giggle when I opened it but its perfect, just perfect.

img_0062.jpg

THANK YOU SO SO MUCH PAULA……I REALLY DON’T DESERVE YOU, thank you mmmwwwahh!

Now I’m off to eat that chocolate before anyone gets their hands on it, hands off its all mine 🙂

7 responses to “Naughty Little Minx…..

Leave a Reply

