ETSY SHOP UPDATE…..

I am offering FREE SHIPPING on all items in my ETSY shop, whether it be one item, two items or more, worldwide!! Yay!!! This offer will continue for an unlimited period… Just for you 🙂

I hope there is something there for everyone.  Some bright colours, bold colours, plain and variegated. Why not pop over and have a browse? 🙂

3 responses to “ETSY SHOP UPDATE…..

  • Amanda

    I had a browse, and another, and another. Wow, your stuff is great… and free shipping! If only I had not just organized my stash!

  • jammam

    The yarns are just gorgeous, I wish to have them all please, I keep going to look and then ack to look again, it is only a matter of time before my resolve to satsh knit only is broken down and i give in, so if anyone else wants some they’d better go buy it now whilst there is still some left! :o)

  • Naomi

    I’m continually tempted! I am in love with my cashmere! I can’t wait for my next shipment of other fiber! I’m sure I’ll love them just as much! (I am sure my friend will love it, too!

    Yes, do the monkey socks in a solid or one with a very subtle color change. You really want to see the pattern!

    Wish you could come to monthly knitting too! If you are ever in Seattle we can arrange it!

Leave a Reply

