Wheel Of Colour….

dyeing.jpg

I spent one whole day dyeing at the weekend and no migraine…yay and from my dye pot, I created these colours. Not my normal range of colours or choice but wanted to play with different colours. There’s some dark semi solid colours such as the grey/blue colour (centre) which I absolutely LOVE….I’m thinking this would really show up a lace pattern to its fully glory. Then there’s a dark royal blue, with a hints of grey, again would look very dramatic with a delicate lace pattern. Also, a fingering weight yarn which was inspired by my pyjama bottoms 🙂 …..and no, its not the tiger like yarn on the left lol.

All have been reskeined, to show their colours and uploaded onto the store. I have an aching arm now 😦 from reskeining and muscles  too!!

11 responses to “Wheel Of Colour….

Leave a Reply

