Me, My Dye Pot and My Dyes…..

My dye pot had a good run of dyeing this weekend. Whilst everyone was out of the house, i shut myself in my dye room, with music in the background and no one to disturb me I danced and dyed some fingerweight and laceweight yarns. There’s the popular brown and pink colourway, which I think is everyone’s favourite. The last skein didn’t make it to my Store, so its back! 

I have my favourites…….which one is yours?

dye-collection2.jpg

All available in my store.

8 responses to “Me, My Dye Pot and My Dyes…..

Leave a Reply

