Oh No..Not Another FCS…

I’m afraid so and I SWEAR..this is going to be the last one for a long while and I do mean it. Its for my sisters mother in law, who thinks she’s getting it around christmas time but I’m going to surprise her and present it to her at work along with some chocolates…hee hee.

img_0794.jpg

Not the best looking photo of it but I want to all to support those people who have started and given up on this or about to start. These ladies are: Kathy , Paula and  Daise ….have I forgotten anyone else?? Please don’t give up, give them all your support 🙂

Oh and one more thing, please also support my dear dear friend The Plucky Knitter and also, Hobbledehoy both are indie yarn artists, both are unique in every way with their own individual distinctive colours and styles…go check them out.

8 responses to “Oh No..Not Another FCS…

Leave a Reply

