My Little Yarn Store…

…..is now open. I want to share my love of dyeing yarns with you and so have set up my little store.

 The Yarn Snobclick to enter

Firstly ~ and most importantly, I want to thank EVERYONE who has encouraged me, guided me and commented on how lovely my dyed yarns are. This has meant so so much to me. Without you all, I would have never embarked on this venture…..Mmmmmmwah!!!! to you all, I love you.

Secondly ~ I am currently waiting for some yarn to arrive, so if the shop seems a little “empty” at this time and during the forthcoming weeks, you know why.

Finally ~ I hope you love the yarns as much as I have loved dyeing them.

Mr S is currently helping me reskein the yarns, so tell me if he’s doing his job properly 🙂

 

Oh…..and I am shit nervous too!!!! LOL Wish Me Luck!

15 responses to “My Little Yarn Store…

Leave a Reply

