My Birthday And I’m Feeling Good: My Birthday Treat For You All

Not only is it my birthday today and I’m a year older, more wrinkly and a few extra greys hairs here and there, I’m feeling great….why?

Have a look:

yes….I frogged THEM socks…yay!!! It also had a knot in the yarn, not made by me, so frog it had to be. (previous post)

I feel good…why because if anyone would like it and they don’t mind the knot and it being knitted up and frogged……then you are welcome to it. My birthday treat for all my fellow knitters and friends out there. Its PY Emily, 80% lambswool, 10% cashmere and 10% angora, its very soft.

Whereever you are in the world, I’ll find a way to get it to you. All you have to do is wish me a Happy Birthday and all names/comments on this post will be put into a hat and I will draw out one lucky winner on 19th April at 10.00pm. How’s that sound?

13 responses to “My Birthday And I’m Feeling Good: My Birthday Treat For You All

Leave a Reply

