My Knitpicks from USA

I’ve invested in a set of Knitpicks Options which is only available from the US (you need to have a friend) and I can say its the best thing I have purchased for my knitting. It has interchangable needles, cords, pocket sleeves and cap ends all in a lovely pouch. I can’t do without it and they are brilliant for lace knitting…which I thought I would never do.

Sadly my straights are being neglected, my Lantern Moons, Brittany birches and bamboos. Then again, without the right tools we cannot knit 🙂

One response to “My Knitpicks from USA

  • Hawkesley

    How are you getting on with your Knitpicks Options?? I’ve recently received some Knitpicks circulars for sock knitting but I haven’t tried them yet.

Leave a Reply

